Contact Your Local Associates Group

United States - Canada

Albany, NY
Meg Canty, RSCJ
mcanty@rscj.org
Kathy Kernan
k.kernan@adelphia.net

Boston, MA
Mary Lyman, RSCJ
mlyman@rscj.org
Kathryn Hannon
kateadancer@verizon.net

Chicago, IL
Julie Raino
jraino@sbcglobal.net
Meg Steele
margaret.steele@shschicago.com
Mary Bernstein, RSCJ
mbernstein@rscj.org

Detroit, MI
Annette Zipple, RSCJ
azipple@rscj.org
Dacia Van Antwerp
daciavden@hotmail.com

Fairchester, CT/New York
Joan Magnetti, RSCJ
jmagnetti@rscj.org
Nina Yoder
nina_yoder@hotmail.com

Halifax, Nova Scotia
Donna Dolan, RSCJ
dmdolanrscj@gmail.com
Norma Heffernan, RSCJ
norma106@live.com

Houston, TX
Sharon Karam, RSCJ
skaram@rscj.org
Ann Caire, RSCJ
acaire@rscj.org
Angela Scott
lagrangescott@yahoo.com

Menlo/South Bay
Kathy Dolan, RSCJ
kdolan@rscj.org
Sis Flynn, RSCJ
sflynn@rscj.org
Michelle Hogan
myhogan@comcast.net

New Orleans, LA
Shelley Lawrence, RSCJ
slawrence@rscj.org
John Kinabrew
johnkinabrew@yahoo.com

Omaha, NE
Judy Quest
dearheart@cox.net

St. Louis/St. Charles, MO
Carol Haggarty, RSCJ
chaggarty@rscjph.org
Marilyn Lorenz
mlorenz1@mindspring.com

San Diego, CA
Marianna Torrano, RSCJ
mtorrano@rscj.org
Mary Jane Tiernan
tiernanmj@yahoo.com

San Francisco, CA
Ginny Dennehy, RSCJ
gdennehy@rscj.org
Mary Kay Hunyady, RSCJ
mkhunyady@rscj.org 
Kristi Laughlin
kristimlaughlin@gmail.com

Seattle, WA
Cristina Mendoza
cristina.c.mendoza@us.mwhglobal.com
Mary Lyn Hikel
complitprof@yahoo.com

Washington, DC
Pat Geuting, RSCJ
pgeuting@rscj.com
Amy Richardson
amyrichar@gmail.com